Thread: Skylanders, Disney Infinity, Lego Dimensions - plain and simple

Total Downloaded
    10.82 MB

Skylanders, Disney Infinity, Lego Dimensions - plain and simple

I'm no expert. I don't have expensive equipment. I don't have linux. I don't have a lot of spending cash. I don't have an external nfc reader. I don't speak jargon or tech very well.

I do have two android phones (Samsung S7 and S9+). I do have access to the various tags out there. I do have a desire to learn.

Now that I have that out of the way... I really want to know, in simple terms. How the heck to I make these Bin files into usable tags...
    I've got all my figures' files downloaded but no clue on how to make them working tags (clones?).

I've been searching and doing research and just getting more and more confused... some sources say I can use my phone, others say I can't, others still seem to be speaking an alien language for all I can understand of it...

Short and long of my rant here... in very simple terms, how do I do this?

Skylanders, Disney Infinity, and Lego Dimensions.
    I already did the Amiibos I had (gave me inflated confidence to tackle these projects).

Total Downloaded
    10.82 MB
    Still here... still hopeful.

Total Downloaded
    4.54 MB
    For lego dimensions all you need is your phone, the tags and the app. For the other 2 games it's not as simple. There is no public way to write your own Disney infinity figures, and with skylanders I don't know how they work.

Your best and easiest solution would probably be to check the base emulator thread on here and order the parts and build it. It's all laid out so it's easy to follow. Then you can use it to load all the bins for the 3 games on the one device

Total Downloaded